Secure Shopping with SagePay and PayPal
Reviewed and approved by the Good Net Guide

Shopping Testimonials

16th December 2016 - Maralyn - MadebyZen Fragrance

Very pleased with your first class service. Communication was very friendly and informative. Postage was super fast and packaging was more than adequate.  
 
Highly recommended retailer. Very pleased with items too and the fragrance oil is beautiful.
 
A very Happy Christmas to you all.

12th December 2016 - Ewan - Tribal Steel Jewellery

There are really no words to describe the brilliant, quick and professional service I received. I needed a gift for the weekend and I orderd it on Friday and the next morning there the gift was. I am so happy I decided to order my gift through this brilliant company. Thank you again guys 

9th December 2016 - Claire - Tribal Steel Bracelet

"birthday present for husband." 
Beautiful colour, fits perfect. Perfect leather bracelet. Stylish, looks like a mans item! I asked for gift wrapped and it arrived looking like a proper present!! Thanks. Would highly recommend website.
 

21st August 2016 - Becky - Sarah Warren Art Cards

I want to Thank You for such great customer service you provided to me in my request for the Sarah Warren cards and for the cards that you did not have on hand at the time!  This company went beyond my expectations to order in the cards that I had an interested in. Their service was fast, friendly and definitely customer focused.  It was a pleasure working with the TJReiki company.  I highly recommend this vendor and will purchase from them again in the future.  Should I make it back to England, I will stop in and Thank Them in person.  Cheers!  Becky

21st August 2016 - Ali - Ashleigh Burwood Wild Mint Fragrance Lamp Oil

Very happy with the service, delivery and product, thank you very much

3rd July 2016 - Samantha - MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils

Lovely oils for my diffuser In my treatment room. Long lasting to. Very helpful and speedy delivery.

28th June 2016 - Isobel - MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils

Fast reliable friendly service love my new oils will be shopping here for my oils all the time now

27th June 2016 - David - Ashleigh & Burwood Fragrance Oils

Order received today - thanks for the prompt service, very happy with products, all well packaged. Very pleased.

19th June 2016 - Robert - Tommy Cooper Drinking Mug

I was given this mug originally as a father's day gift from my daughter and immediately loved it. I was a massive fan of Tommy Cooper and this humorous animal captures the spirit of the man. I have now bought a second one as the first one did not like the dishwasher and the image faded quicker than I would have hoped for. This latest one is getting hand washed.

6th June 2016 - Stephen, Tribal Steel Bracelet

An excellent quality product and excellent service

19th May 2016 - Lesley

Cesare Car Air Fresheners

These car fresheners are the best. they last for ages and smell great. Fast delivery, would highly recommend this seller

                                                      *********************

3rd May 2016 - Catherine

MadebyZen Aroma Diffuser - Bliss

"Happy Customer" 

Bought as a gift. I have one myself and wanted to share how effective this item is as a diffuser, with a family member. Great price too!
 

                                                      *******************

12th April 2016 - Marc

Cesare Car Air Freshener

Ordered 4 of these on line having bought one in a shop and they had sold out. The product is excellent, lovely smell and last a long time and the ordering and service from TJReiki was faultless. Thank you.

                                                            ******************

31st March 2016 - Diane

MadebyZen Sophie Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

"Lovely Product" 

Much larger than I expected but a really lovely product that would blend in to any decor. 
Great service, will definitely be purchasing again through TJReiki. 
I called with a query which was satisfactorily dealt with in record time. Really pleased and would recommend.

                                                      ******************

24th March 2016 - Jeanette

Yankee Candle Silver Christmas Tree - Tea Light Holder

Excellent T light holder, so attractive, I'm very pleased many thanks.

                  ************

21st March 2016 - Peter

Niko - Car & Travel Aroma Diffuser

Brilliant - You can now get that lovely aroma in your car as well.  Good sized unit, fits in your cup holder and plugs into your cigarette lighter.  Quick great service and well priced from TJReiki as usual.

                                           ***********************

28th January 2016 - Hannah

Yankee Candle Tart Burner 

Great product. I received one as a gift and decided to purchase another to give. 
Very happy with the delivery, arrived much faster than I had anticipated and in perfect condition. I will certainly be using TJ Reiki to buy more wax tarts for myself.

                                    *********************

14th January 2016 - Astrid

Yankee Candle Tart Burner 

Brilliant product. Speedy delivery. Thanks for a smooth transaction

                                         *******************

20th January 2016 - Natasha

Cesare Car Air Freshener 

Love the smell of this and it lasts really well

                                       ***********************

29th December 2015 - Julia

MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils (Christmas)

Very quick service. Oils smell great ! 

                                     ************************

23rd December 2015 - Tina

Sarah Warren Art Cards - Hare in the moonlight

All Sarah Warren Art Cards are beautiful. I've been a fan since way before I discovered T J Reiki, and as far as I can tell, she's only going from strength to strength. But her cards can still be quite niche and hard-to-find, especially if you're not buying trade quantities - which I'm not. I actually sent this one as a Christmas card, because it looked quite Christmassy, despite not being especially designated as a Christmas card. It's blank for your own message, so you could use it for any occasion. But most of Sarah's cards are quite glittery and/or metallic, so the blank ones adapt well to Christmas, even if they're not designed with that in mind. 

                                  ***************************

20th December 2015 - Faheem

Madebyzen Fragrance Oils 

Brilliant service & fantastic oils, will be definitely purchasing again from here! 

                                        ***************************

18th December 2015 - Tony 

Yankee Candle Samplers

I placed an order for 6 candles. The following day I received a call to say only 3 were available, and as the particular fragrance was no longer available, did I want a partial refund or to chose a different fragrance. I chose the latter and received the candles a few days later. Not tried them yet as they are Xmas presents, but I'm sure they will be perfect ! 

                               ***************************

14th December 2015 - Julie

Yankee Candle - Paradise Spice

I was very impressed with your service my candle was delivered the next day and was left in my shed. The candle smells gorgeous and will definitely use you again very happy! 

                           *****************************

1st December 2015 - Derek

Tribal Steel Bracelet

I ordered a Tribal Leather Bracelet, it came very quickly and really well packaged. 
There was no problem with the bracelet but unfortunately I had ordered the wrong colour. I contacted T J Reiki by e mail and asked if I could return it, they replied immediately gave me all the details on how to return the bracelet, which I did, and my account was credited immediately. 
really excellent service even though it was my mistake.
 

                                 ************************

29th November 2015 - Kathleen

Yankee Candle - Merry Marshmallow

I love Yankee but this was bought for a secret Santa. This one is very rare now and hard to find. Luckily found it on this site. The transaction was easy and the postage costs fair. The item arrived very quickly and well wrapped. Very happy with all round experience and would buy from this shop again. Thank you. 

                                            *************************

25 November 2015 - Peter 

Sophie Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

Exactly what I expected, gives great lighting and sets the room off nicely

                                           **********************

21 October 2015 - Celia

Sarah Warren Art Cards - Cristal Range

Cards exactly as described,delighted with purchase. 

                                           ************************

3rd September 2015 - Jacqui

Mr & Mrs CESARE Car Air Freshener - Sandal Of Kerala

"Cute and effective" 

Nice fragrance and cute design. Very effective, fills the car pleasantly but not overpowering. His arms balance in the vent and occasionally he falls out but most of the time stays put. I am keen to try the others in the range.
 

                                            *************************

11th August 2015 - Catrin

Madebyzen BLOOM Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

"Get one !" 

I love this, I already have one in a different shape, 3 years and still going fine. I question if others who have had a problem have remembered to change the ceramic disk? This one looks like it will be even better as there is loads of room for water. Used once and works well. services excellent.
 

                                                ********************

27th April 2015 - Denise

Ashleigh & Burwood Fragrance Oil - Sweet Amber

Unfortunately this fragrance has been  discontinued so I was very pleased to source your remaining stock.  Thanks for a super speedy delivery, well packaged and hassle free shopping experience.10th April 2015 - Sara

                                                ***************************

Yankee Candle - Merry Marshmallow Wax Tart

Ordered off this site super fast delivery and all well packaged will definately order again ty x 4th April 2015 - Theodore

                                                ******************************

Ashleigh Burwood large fragrance lamp - THUNDER BLUE

In reality, this 'Thunder Blue' lamp is far more striking and attractive than shown in the picture, which does not show its subtle, varied shades of blue, deepest greys and rich black.  Furthermore, the handmade, mosaic glass patterning adds a slight shimmering glacial quality, like that seen on icebergs and running streams. A standout piece in any home.13th April 2015 - Sue - Yankee Candle Silver Illumalid

Great price, arrived within 2 days of ordering. Brilliant service, thank you

                              *****************************

23rd March 2015 - Anita

MadebyZen Fragrance Oils

absolutely gorgeous oils and I am hooked. It is near impossible to go back to the every day oils...the aromas are exquisite

                            *********************************

21st March 2015 - Melissa

MadebyZen - Black Soto

I bought this a as gift  for my Mum. As she'd already seen them in white which she brought me for as a present for Christmas! It's a gift  well worth the money she absolutely loves it. And the colour is fantastic I couldn't be happier thank you. 

                                 **********************************

12th March 2015 - Susan

WoodWick Silver Moonlight - Candle Shade

Very pleased with purchase as very hard to find this design now. Came very well packaged.

                                    *********************************

12th March 2015 - Graeme

Trapp Candles - Water

"Nothing bad to say" 

Trapp candles are hard to find now so was pleased when I found this website product arrived quickly and was exactly as expected
 

                                       **********************************

27th February 2015 - Claire

Yankee Candle - Merry Marshmallow Wax Tart 

"One of my all time faves!" 

Beautiful Marshmallow scent, makes me hungry everytime I smell this. Simply gorgeous!
 

Yankee Candle - November Rain Housewarmer Jar

"November Rain" 

Gorgeous scent, will be looking out for a large jar of this :)
 

Yankee Candle - Gingerbread Jar Holder

"Adorable" 

Can't wait for Christmas to sit my festive jars in this adorable holder. Just perfect for Christmas.

                                              *************************************

15th February 2015 - David

Magnetic Alloy & Copper Bracelet

Very good product speedy deliery 

                                        ***********************************

10th February 2015 - Khaled

MadebyZen Replacement Ceramic Disc

"Does the job" 

My diffuser is working perfectly after the disc was replaced.
 

                                *********************************

09th February 2015 - Rebecca

Yankee Candle Christmas Cupcake Housewarmer Jar

Lovely smelling candle . Fast and efficient service . Would order again from this website .

                              ******************************

08th February 2015 - Deborah

Tribal Steel 2 Strand White Leather Bracelet - 

Very prompt service and received the bracelet next day. Packaged in padded envelope. Hessian gift bag included. The bracelet is lovely no a gift for a friend. She loved it. Brilliant quality gift at a very good price compared to the major well known sites. It's good to support smaller traders especially when they have such good customer service. Thank you. 

                                    ****************************

31st January 2015 - Jackie

Yankee Candle Clam Shell T Light Holder 

really good service. Prompt delivery and kept up to date with emails. Very pleased with my purchase and will use this service again in the future 

                                  ****************************

28th January 2015 - Clint

Yankee Candle Limited Edition Chocolate Layer Cake

Very pleased with this candle smells just like the real thing,chocolate melting 

Bolsious 4 Hour T Lights

Burn time is good approx 4 hours sometimes more, pleased with price and quantity 

                        ******************************

24th January 2015 - Jean

Yankee Candle - Limited Edition - White Chocolate Bunnies

Thank you very much - its Fab!

                           *****************************

23rd January 2015 - Jane

MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils

"customer service" 

Excellent customer service; prompt and reliable 

                          ***************************

8th January 2015 - Kate

Equilibrium Silver Plated Bangle - Everyday Possibility Of A Miracle

Loved the bracelets. The message is lovely and the packaging great. Look more expensive than they are. Thank you so much:) 

                             ****************************

15th December - Janice

Yankee Candle Cherries On Snow Sampler Candle

                           *******************************

10th December 2014 - Tracey

Yankee Candle - Margarita Time

This fragrance is Beautiful - I can't stop burning it!

                         **********************************

10th December 2012 - Tracey

Ashleigh & Burwood Fragrance Oil - Vanilla Bourbon

Ashleigh & Burwood Fragrance Oil - Tropical Garden

Ashleigh & Burwood Fragrance Oil - Oriental Spice

Great fragrances - Vanilla Bourbon is a favourite of mine - Fresh & Clean - yet sweet at the same time, Tropical Garden is a new fragrance for me, and it is just lovely.  Oriental Spice is also a favourite of mine - beautiful

                                *******************************

8th December 2014 - Clive

MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils

Excellent service a pleasure to deal with you. THANKS 

                                ******************************

27 November 2014 - Beverley

WoodWick Midnight Candle Shade & Midnight Candle Tray

Fantastic - Beautiful & Elegant

                                  ******************************

14th November 2014 - Julie

Trapp - Patchouli & Sandalwood Candles

"trapp Patchouli and sandlewood candle." 

By favourite of the Trapp range. Good value and strong scent. 
TJ Reiki service is very fast and efficient and it is good to know that I can speak to someone for advice. Will be ordering again soon. Nice touch with the free gifts. 

                                 *****************************

14th November 2014 - M James

Hearts & Kisses Yankee Candle Votive Holders

"Heart & Kisses Yankee Candle Votive Holders" 

Arrived in perfect condition as superbly packaged . Quick delivery. Very nice votive holders. Thank you.
 

                             ******************************

10th November 2014 - Eileen

MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils

"Fabulous" 
I was given this as a gift a couple of years ago and I love it. I bought this one to give as a Christmas present - I am sure my friend will love it too
 

                                 ******************************

5th November 2014 - Alison

Yankee Candle - Beach Walk Housewarmer Jar Candle

This is my favourite of all the scents of yankee candle, but for some reason its now discontinued! Found this one on this site, was so pleased, I love it. Excellent service from TJReiki and prompt delivery. 

                                  *******************************

20th October 2014 - Julie

Yankee Candle Beach Walk Wax tarts

Arrived promptly and on time. Very pleased with my purchase

                                   *******************************

19th October 2014 - Cheryl

Quartz Crystal Wand

Very good and quick service with the wand being good value.

                                     ********************************

10th October 2014 - Denise

Tribal Steel Black/Tan Weave Bracelet

My sons bought this to give to there brother for his 30th birthday. We had it engraved which made it even more special, he was moved to tiers when he opened it. He will treasure it for ever.

                                        *********************************

14th September 2014 - Maureen

MadebyZen Signature Fragrance Oils

Excellent Online Service from TJReiki.  Goods arrived within a few days of ordering, will certainly reorder from them

                                       **********************************

18th August 2014 - Rosemary

Charmology Good Luck Bracelet

I bought this as on offer for my granddaughter whom I'm sure will love it.  Its much prettier than I expected and comes in a nice presentation box . Quick delivery

                                      **********************************

17th August 2014 - Rosemary

MadebyZen Fragrance Oils

Delivery as promised - Great Smells & Good price

                                        ***********************************

13 August 2014 - Shaun

Ceramic Disc Replacement for MadebyZen Aroma Diffusers

"Excellent " - Great Price & Fast Delivery - Recommended!

                                       *************************************

22 July 2014 - Lynette

Equilibrium Mens Bracelet

Exactly what I ordered - Quick response & Delivery - Would definitely Recommend 

                                        ************************************

2 June 2014 - Linsey

Very happy with the service, efficient and prompt

                                           ***********************************

18 May 2014 -  Irene - Yankee Candle Midnight Wax Melt Burner

i'm so pleased with my purchase, everything was so easy from ordering to delivery. the melt burner is beautiful, so much nicer than pictures can show. it arrived 2 days after i bought it and took me ages to unwrap it as whoever parceled it up put a lot of care and attention into it, making sure to wrap it so well as it was a delicate item, that it reached me in one piece. even royal mail at their worst couldn't have smashed this it was wrapped so well!!

                                         ************************************

11 May 2014 - Katharine - Trapp Candle - Currant

As always a fantastic service from T J Reiki who look after me impeccably. The Trapp candles are my favourite and smell divine (especially Wildcurrant). Thanks so much :)

                                           ************************************

02/03/2014 - Zoe -      Yankee Candle Plain White Tart Burner

I've been looking for a plain tart burner for a while now and this one is perfect and excellent quality! Very happy indeed

                           *********************

16/02/2014 - Angela - Tribal Steel 2 Strand ID Bracelet - 21cm - black

Lovely product and well worth the money. 

                                              ************************************

16/02/2014 - Angela - Tribal Steel Black Leather Bracelet  21cm

his is the third bracelet from this company so it shows I'm really pleased with their products. This bracelet is especially nice because I can attache charms to it. I would have liked more choice of colour though. 

                                         *************************************

14/01/2014 - Sheila - WoodWick Glistening Glass Large Shade & Candle Tray 

The shade matches its title.  It glistens and shines - Makes for a warm, relaxed atmosphere - Thanks

                                        *****************************************

14/01/2014 - Sheila - Yankee Candle Housewarmer jar - Sparkling Snow

Very pleased with my candle, and wish to thank TJReiki for their help in making this purchase

                                       *****************************************

12/01/2014 - Linda - Yankee Candle Stemmed Glass Votive Holders

Very pleased with the votive holders and quick delivery

                                    ***************************************

10/01/2014 - Sandra - Yankee Housewarmer Jar Candle - A Childs Wish

Yankee Candle - Candle came very quickly and well packaged.  Delighted with the order and will use this site again - Thank You

                                        ***************************************

10/01/2014 - Sandra - Yankee Candle Stemmed Glass Votive Holders

Excellent Product - My holders came very quickly and well packaged.  I am delighted with this and will definitely order from here again - Thank you

                                          **************************************

09/01/2014 - Mandy - Yankee Candle Stemmed Glass Votive Holders 

Excellent Service - These are really beautiful stemmed sampler holders, I love them.  Thank you for the very prompt delivery - Excellent Service

                                  *****************************

29/12/2013 - Loretta - Ashleigh Burwood Lamps & Fragrances

The service was fantastic and am enjoying the lamps.  My home smells so Christmassy with "White Christmas" scent.  Thank you so much

                                   ****************************

26/12/2013 - David T - Takkoda Tommy Cooper Christmas Card

Great Card - A good quality card with humorous small print on the back - The image just says it all!

                                   ****************************

16/12/2013 - Colin - Made by Zen Fragrance Oil - Coffee

It's a strong smell, so don't put too many drops into your diffuser, but nice if you like fresh coffee bean smell around tour room.  Good price from this site, better than Amazon! Quick delivery

                                 *****************************

14/12/2013 - Liz - Charmology Creativity Carnelian Gemstone Charm Bracelet

Great Product, Great Price - Thanks

                                *******************************

13/12/2013 - Jacqueline - Made by Zen Signature Fragrance - BLACK 

Love the smell of this fragrance, makes my room smell beautiful.  I would also like to say thank you for the prompt delivery.  Order placed 11/12/13 & items received 13/12/13.  I would recommend you to other customerswithout hesitation

                                ****************************** 

09/12/2013 - Monica - Trapp Bobs Flower Shop hand poured candle 

Gorgeous - I love Trapp fragrances, as they smell natural with no chemical overtomnes - finding this site was brilliant - I will buy here again

                                 ************************************** 

01/12/2013 - Helen - Woodwick  Snowman - Jolly Friends Candle

Excellent customer service - thank you for a well packaged speedy delivery and excellent communication 

                                ***************************************

28/11/2013 - Wendy -  Wick Snippers

Lovely Snippers -  These wick snippers are not only very effective - but also very beautiful.  Very good value

                               **************************************

14/11/2013 - Helen - Yankee candle Good Air - Just plain Fresh Odour Eliminating Scented Beads 

First time ordering from TJReiki- very pleased with the service.  Also, first time ordering these particular Yankee candle Just plain Fresh Scented Beads - have only used just plain air beads previously.   Great for the bathroom or kitchen - doesn't overpower.  My order arrived much quicker than I expected and was very well packaged.  I'll definately order from TJReiki again - it's in my favourites

                               **************************************** 

14/11/2013 - Helen - Yankee Candle Good Air - Just Plain Clean Odour Eliminating Scented Beads 

Fast & Fresh - First time order from TJReiki and I was thoroughly pleased with the service.  The goods arrived promptly (quicker than I expected) and were very well packaged.  These particular yankee Candle Good Air scented beads are very difficult to obtain, so i'm thrilled to have found a supplier.  I'll definately be buying from TJReiki again

                                    **************************************** 

02/11/2013 - Janice -  Yankee Candle Stemmed Votive Holders - Set of three

Elegant Votive Holders - Excellent Service, Super Packed.  Great Price - Will Buy Again.  Thank you

                                      **************************************** 

02/11/2013 - Jennifer -  Yankee Candle Stemmed Votive Holders - set of three

I found the exact stemmed candle holders I was looking for for our wedding centrepieces on this website.  When I went to order them, Terry emailed me to say there was not enough in stock, but he would email me as soon as they were in.  I got an email soon after to say that they were back in stock and ordered them.  They just came today, and I only ordered them on Thursday (now Saturday).  They are gorgeous, elegant and exactly what I was wanting .  Thank you so much for personal and speedy service.. Jen x

                                         ************************************** 

01/11/2013 - Lindsay - Yankee Candle 3 small jar christmas gift set  

Great service and the cheapest I have found - will definately use again

                                           ************************************ 

22/10/2013 -  Katharine - Trapp White Fir hand poured candle

"Trapp have me trapped" - I confess it.  I am in love with Trapp candles.  I dont usually buy "Christmassy" candles, as they always feel like a let down, but this one just smells like a Christmas Tree. Very fresh.  Trapp may not be the cheapest, but you cant fail to love the continual aroma they give off. It never fails...to the last drop! 

                                           *************************************

22/10/2013 - Maria - Yankee Candle Good Air Just Plain Clean Concentrated Room Spray

I bought yesterday Yankee Candle Good Air room sprayodour eliminating, and its wonderful item, kills instantly smell from my cigarettes just with only one or two spritzes to freshen a room - and it lasts! The bottle look small but upon using I realize a little goes a long way.  I heard before how wonderful room spray it is, but I was even more surprised, because this item arrived the next day :-) I am very happy with purchase and service and can recommend it to anybody. 5 stars service and 5 stars product.  Thank you so much - Maria 

                                              ************************************ 

03/10/2113 - Josephine - Yankee Candle Stemmed Glass Votive Holders 

Excellent Value - I was very pleased by the professional way my orders were handled 

                                              ********************************** 

20/09/2013 - Amanda -  Equilibrium Silver Plated Bracelet - Miracle

beautiful bangle, a fitting gift for someone who had just recovered from a very serious illness

                                                ********************************** 

14/09/2013 - Liz - Yankee Candle Stemmed Glass Votive Holders beautiful bangle, a fitting gift for someone who had just recovered from a very serious illness

Excellent items, quick delivery and well wrapped, will use you again!! A++

                                                 ********************************** 

 05/09/2013 - Cora - Yankee Candle - Limited Edition Chocolate Bunnies 

"Excellent service, brilliant products!" 

I'm a massive fan of TJReiki. Not only do they stock the limited edition products I love, they tell me when they've got more or at a special price. And then when I had a problem (not their fault), they sorted it really quickly for me. Brilliant service, I'm a loyal customer because of their hard work.
 

                                                      ******************************** 

21/08/2013 - Nigel -  Zen fragrance Oils

Delighted with oil my house smells divine

                                                        ******************************* 

14/08/2013 - Joyce - Replacement Ceramic Disc for Zen Aroma Diffuser

I was delighted to see that I could actually buy the replacement disc on line as I live in the country and miles from my nearest store. It was easy to purchase on line and I received the disc within four days. Excellent service for such a small purchase. I will be recommending  you to my friends. Thank you.

Maisie Joyce

                                                            ***************************** 

29/7/2013 - John -  Red Leather Tribal Steel Bracelet

great service as always...many thanks again..

                                                                ******************************

25/7/2013 - Jan -  Yankee Candle Good Air - Just plain Clean Concentrated Room Spray

Great product, does exactly what it says, neutralises odours and smells great. Swifly delivered also

                                                              ******************************* 

25/7/2013 - Jan - Yankee Candle Black Cherry Car Vent Sticks

 These are OK. Would not purchase again, as the fragrance is weak. Also as they last only 2 weeks each, they work out pricey. I'd rather have something that lasts longer. Which is why I've only given it 2 Stars

                                                              ******************************* 

24/03/2013 - Rhonda - Yankee Candle Snow Covered Mosaic Large Shade 

Great  looking shade that glows evenly and reflects beautifully on the wall as well.

******************************** 

22/03/2013 - Tracy

I was very pleased with blue petal oil burners,could not find them anywhere all low on stock your site has a great range of items for a great price,well packed so arrived in perfect condition and arrived quickly,they make a great feature on my sitting room table and my room smells lovely with the yankie tarts placed in them.

thank you tracy :-)

**********************************

21/03/2013 - Laura

"VERY Pleased" 

The bracelet is beautiful, was a very reasonable price especially compared to elsewhere online. Speedy delivery and great communication too. It was a gift for my mum and she loved it. Thank you very much! 

********************************* 

17/03/2013 - Antonija

People like you make online shopping so much easier and enjoyable. You have an excellent customer service.

I have recently bought Yankee Candle Stemmed Glass Sampler/Votive Holders set of 3 with 6 yankee candle samplers. The glass holders look amazing on my dining table and are good quality as well as good value for money. Set of 3 makes it complete.

I was surprised how quickly the delivery was and all the items packed really well. Very efficient.

Thank you

Antonija

*********************************** 

13/03/2013 - John

the bracelet hasn't been taken off since it arrived. I can honestly say your service was 100% helpful 
and prompt. Many thanks again and I hope to be in touch to purchase items from you in future. 
kind regards

*********************************** 

12/03/2013 - Claire  

"Excellent service" 

I'm not going to review the tarts I purchased as fragrance is such a subjective thing but I do want to say that I received my order less than 24 hours after placing it so I couldn't be happier with the service and would highly recomment TJ Reiki to anyone looking for candles. 

********************************** 

06/03.2013 - Linda  - Yankee Candle Petal Bowl Tart Burner 

Just to let you know was over the moon with the service, so quick. Love the product too. Many thanks.

*********************************** 

04/03/2013 - Patrick  - WoodWick Amber Glow wax melt/tart burner

"Burns Brightly For Us" 

Replacement Wax Melt/Tart Burner for one which was damaged. I'm most happy with the purchase and the customer service. 

********************************** 

02/03/2013 - Denise  - Woodwick Glistening Glass Melt Burner

Lovely Tart Burner - I use this in my bathroom , when lit its very sparkly . Buy this item BEAUTIFUL

********************************** 

26/02/2013 - David  - Bliss Aroma Diffuser 

Very happy with our purchase. Prompt and refreshingly attentive service.

************************************ 

25/02/2013 - karen  - Cocoa Heaven Madebyzen fragrance oil

"Cocoa Heaven Oil" 

Lovely smelling oil. 

Fantastic company to deal with - excellent service - goods arrived next day!! 

********************************** 

23/02/2013 - Claire  - Glistening Glass Tart/Melt Burner

You are by far one of the best online company's I hAve purchased from!

With in half an hour of placing my ordering i had a phone call from a lovely gentleman to say my order would be slightly delayed due to the stock arriving, now that is customer service! My order arrived the day I was told well packed and and looked even better than it did online. Great prices with a fabulous range, burning all my tarts and candles ASAP so I can get another order in!

************************************ 

20/02/2013 - Karen  - Black Coconut Yankee Candle 

Very happy with item very speedy delivery thank you 

************************************ 

20/02/2013 - Shirley  - Yankee Candle Oriental gold tea light holder

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.My tea light holders arrived safely yesterday!

************************************ 

19/02/2013 - Terri  - Baby Powder wax Tarts & Samplers 

Recently I received the baby powder wax tart and sampler candle and am really pleased with them,they give off a lovely comforting,soft smell that truly does smell of baby powder.

The ordering of them was effortless and only a few days later they were delivered.

'Well worth the money,and would definately buy them again

************************************ 

14/02/2013 - karen - Fresh Cut Roses Wax Tart

"Smells devine" 

This candle/tart burner smells absolutely gorgeous,when lit it really does smell like an old fashioned rose and even when it's out you can still smell it but its not as strong..yes I def will be buying this one again and will definitely be buying it from this company..
 

*********************************** 

14/02/2013 - Karen  - Tear Drop Tart Burner

"Teardrop tart burner is FABULOUS" 

I searched everywhere on line for this candle/tart burner and was so pleased I found it on this web site, the delivery was very speedy and because its made of glass it was very well packed with polystyrene..I have put the burner on a mirrored plate and when it's lit it looks stunning its also very well made..so a brilliant thumbs up for this firm 

*********************************** 

 03/02/2013 - Francis   - Yankee Candle Electric Base Unit Plug in - IVORY

i have been searching for these for over a year without any luck . The service from TJReiki was fantastic. At last I like cinnamon stick but could only get .refills. i now have replacement plug ins. I am really pleased with product and great service. 

********************************** 

05/01/2013 - M Langley Soto Aroma Diffuser 

SPOKE TO AMANDA, MY NEICE LAST NIGHT SHE LOVES HER SOTO, SO IT WAS A GOOD CHOICE FOR HER PRESENT. THANK YOU, I HAD SOME LET DOWNS ON THINGS I ORDERED FROM SOME SELLERS SO IT WAS GREAT THAT MY ORDER FROM YOU CAME SO SPEEDILY THANK YOU 

********************************** 

4/01/2012 - Gerald  - Woodwick Linen wax melts 

Ordered these and was surprised they arrived the next day.  Wife very pleased. Great fragrance  and very efficient service.

********************************** 

Graham  - 03/01/2013 

Arrived very quickly - Excellent Service 

********************************* 

Cheryl - 03/01/2013 - Replacement Ceramic Disc

Good service and product got it as a spare but sure it will be fine have ordered with u since a candle

********************************* 

29/12/12 - Mirjana - Soto Aroma Diffuser

Hi, 

Excellent service and fast delivery. Many thanks and best wishes. 

Mirjana

********************************* 

27/12/12 - Maria 

Prompt Delivery & Great After Sales Service.  Thanks guys, will shop with you again 

********************************** 

24/12/2012 - Jill  - Etched Butterflies Large Candle Shade

Excellent Value - I bought this item for a christmas present for my daughter and I am really pleased with it. This company deliver very quickly and I would definately recommend, Thanks for a smooth transaction

********************************** 

25/12/2012 - Isobel  - Rose Quartz Piece  

Very good quality piece of rose quartz. It has helped me with self healing very well and also looks lovely on display.

********************************** 

25/12/2012 - Isobel  - Electric Amethyst Lamp

Very pretty lamp. I'm very pleased with it, except that it could be a bit more purple. The amethyst used for my lamp is quite pale but other than that it is great.

********************************** 

09/12/2012 - Melanie  

Spoilt for choice - Ashleigh Burwood Fragrance Oil - Christmas Collection

my first purchase  of this fragrance so i thought i would  edge my bets  and buy a pack of three i could always give away what i did not like in theory.however in practice it's a different matter love them all will definately be buying more , sorry  guys you'll have to buy  your own .

********************************** 

09/12/2012 - Lauren 

Fab item. Fast delivery. Excellent service from TJReiki!!!

********************************* 

09/12/2012 - Ian  

 

Fantastic Item - Blues Brothers Takoda card

Very good quality at a very reasonable price. Ideal for those Blues Brothers fans this Christmas. The best recommendation I can give is that I will be looking to buy from here again.

********************************** 

08/12/2012 - Melanie  

"my perfect present for me" - Ashleigh & Burwood Small Tsania Fragrance Lamp

I looked , saw and loved and did the twenty questions about this.I wanted something subtle to look at but at the same time pleasing to the eye.I was not disappointed and the video demo made sure even i could follow the instructions.This is an amazing way of delivering georgeous scents i am a yankee fan but i also have another love now and there are plenty of fragrances to try . 

********************************** 

02/12/2012 - Angela 

Just what I was looking for.  Excellent price and great service. Will definatley use this sight again and recommend to friends.

********************************** 

30/11/2012 - Shelley 

Great product. Super quick delivery. Highly recommended. Thank you very much. I will certainly be a returning customer

*********************************** 

27/11/2012 - Gillian 

"baby powder"  - excellent service, so fast. would highly recommend to anyone. 

********************************** 

24/11/12 - Tina 

Amethyst Electric Lamp -  Beautiful warm light" 

I love this light. It has a nice and warm glow when lit and the amethyst looks also great in daylight. Not superbright (doesn't need to be either), but perfect to stop me falling over the cat in the hallway and to make visitors feel welcome ; ) 

*********************************** 

Barbara  - 23/11/2012

Charmology Bracelet -  beautiful bracelet,enjoyed shopping with tjreiki will shop again

*********************************** 

Anita  - 22/11/2012

Excellent service , excellent product, delivery was very good and packaging was excellent . Would definitely use this site again.

*********************************** 

Mairi - 18/11/2012

"excellent" - Exactly what I was looking for "

exactly what was looking for and had searched online for this colour for hours, will definately use again 

*********************************** 

Barry - 17/11/2012 

Warm Glow Shade - I had trouble locating a retailer who had one of these. it was well worth the search. it provides a very satisfying glow to any candle.

************************************ 

Catherine  - 04/11/12

I adore the scent of Yankee Candle Baby Powder candles, as it's so soft and gentle, and not at all over-powering as some scented candles can be.  I always come back to this scent, despite trying others!  The service from T.J.  Reiki has been brilliant too.

I was looking for a shade to fit on a medium sized Yankee candle, ideally in red, but with no luck.  I happened across T.J. Reiki and found exactly what I was looking for, but better!  It's such good quality, and the quality of service from T.J. Reiki was wonderful! (Woodwick Amber Glow - Large Shade)

I bought a beautiful amber glow shade for a Yankee Candle, and saw the matching glass tray, so had to have it!  It really does set the candle and shade off wonderfully.  The service provided by T.J. Reiki has been wonderful too!

************************************* 

Lisa  - 25/10/2012 

I just wanted to let you know that I did indeed enjoy my shopping experience with you. I was impressed by the speed of your service and would not hesitate to shop with you again or to recommend you to others.

************************************* 

J Davis - 22/10/2012 

Truly wonderful to find this fragrance that is discontinued. Great delivery time and good postage costs. Many thanks. J.Davis.

************************************ 

Paula  - 17/10/2012

I ordered this product early afternoon and received it the next morning. Very impressed and it was the last piece I needed to finish my collection. Thank you.

************************************* 

John  - 10/09/2012

I recently ordered two ceramic discs from you to replace the ones I have in my aroma diffusers and I must write to thank you for a speedy turn around and delivery.A+++++

************************************ 

Kathleen  - 04/09/2012 

This card-- along with the SWA Snowdrops-- is a very unusual and beautiful "flower" card.

I have a special interest in dragonflies--as symbols of immortality.  The SWA dragonfly cards are the best.

I'm biased.  I think all the SWA cards are exceptional. 

*************************************** 

Emily  - 30/08/12 

Wonderful products, was hard to choose as there is such a wide choice. Brilliantly informed and friendly staff

************************************** 

Joanne  - 28/08/2012 

Hi, Excellent service. Any queries answered immediately and satisfactorily. Would buy from you again. Many Thanks

********************************** 

Dianne  - 15/08/2012 

Couldn't think what to buy a 50year old who don't see often. Yankee Candle to the rescue in the form of Dean on his bike, candle all beautifully wrapped within the hour - what service xxx

********************************** 

Clare  - 25/07/2012

Very fast delivery great service would differently recommend this company thank you :0) 

******************************** 

Anita - 27 May 2012

Excellent products and Excellent service from TJ Reiki,, would definately recommend them and will always use them from now on!!

I love this fragrance (Mandarin Cranberry) and have the candles and plug in,, its soooo fruity and makes my home smell lovely!!  Excellent company, very prompt with great communication!!  Highly recommend and I will always shop here!! :)

********************************** 

T Harris - 13 April 2012 

Excellent Service, Good Quality product - thanks 

*********************************** 

Kathryn  - 26 March 2012 

Wow... your website looks amazing.  I have added your site to my "favourites" for future use.  I am glad to see that you have such a wide variety of beautiful items, which would make such special gifts. 

******************************** 

Catherine F - 1st February 2012

Delighted with both the product and the service.  Looking forward to further purchases

Many thanks... from one Happy customer :-

********************************* 

 

Treatment Testimonials

 

Michael - Thursday 12th january 2012

I have used TJBodyRocks for a number of years now, I always recive exceptional treatment in the hands of Terry. He is certified in a range of areas linked to male grooming and well-being, with years of experience he has continued his professional education beyond his certification. He offers a variety of male grooming services avalibale for clients, so be sure to review the treatment options on the web site to find the right one's for you. 
When you arrive at Terry's studio, you are always warmly welcomed and made to feel very comfortable. The treatment room is warm and comfortable, and with a pleasant ambiance for your treatment with music and lighting plus Terry's pleasant company you experience a very professional time. I highly recommend TJBodyRocks if you find yourself wanting great male gromming in West Yorkshire. 

 David Streets - Friday 12th August 2011

I can't recommend Terry enough, complete professional and puts you at ease straight away. Treatments are brilliant and great value. 

Irfan - Thursday 5th May 2011 

 

Im am so glad I found this place! 

Terry is in a league of his own when it comes to his ability and his customer service. 
I was a little nervous on my first visit and at unease, but he made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very friendly and cool guy. 

Loved the end result of my waxing... 

 

...so did the chicks. ;) 

Derek - Sunday 27th March 2011 

I recently had my full body wax treatment with you. I'd just like to say how enjoyable I found the experience. From the moment I entered your home (treatment room) to my leaving I felt totally relaxed and completely at ease. It's not often that you meet a complete stranger who has an aura surrounding them that enables people to feel completely relaxed in their company. You I believe are such a person. Thanks for your "follow up" text message - it was very much appreciated, a refreshing example of customer care. The hair re-growth has begun (which is to be expected), and as you said, no itching - bliss. 

Steve - 26th November 2010 

Having had a number of massage both in the UK and aboard I would go as far to say this was the most professional, relaxing and enjoyably experience so far. Terry is a master of his craft , creating a perfectly relaxed environment. I went away feeling great and it lasted that way for days. 

It was the first time I have had a Facial it will be something I will come back for again and again. Got to be good if you can make this face look good. 

I would recommend Terry and the services he provides to anyone to any one who is looking for a first time experience or an upgrade on where you already go 

 Lucy - 13th December 2012

WOW - thats all I can say about my Reiki treatment. Thank you so much, it was wonderful

Lesley - 23rd October 2011 

After only one session of Reiki I had such feelings of happiness, complete relaxation & serenity. I felt a completely different person from the stressed out woman before the session had startedI just had to let you know that I feel so much better after having my Reiki with you. I sleep much better than usual, and my aches & pains are much less intense. I always leave TJReiki feeling so calm & relaxed!01

Featured Products
Woodwick HEARTHWICK Candle - WARM WOOL

Woodwick HEARTHWICK Candle - WARM WOOL£25.99   £22.99

WARM WOOL - Dreamy scents of warm wool & wild flowers - we invite you to take a deep breath & relax

Introducing a NEW Woodwick Candle with Hearthwick Flame Technology- Still crackles as it burns as with all woodwick Candles.

BURN TIME 80-100 Hours

EBONY & OAK Yankee Candle

EBONY & OAK Yankee Candle£17.99  -  £21.99

Wood oak, pine and ebony make an elegant forest fragrance with subtle touches of eucalyptus and patchouli. Top notes of Pine Bough and Eucalyptus mingle with middle notes of Ebony and Lavender and base notes of Oak, Cedar wood and Patchouli.

The well known, Houseworker Jar range from Yankee Candle.  Long burning, stylish & full of wonderful fragrance
Yankee Candle BERRY TRIFLE Housewarmer Jar

Yankee Candle BERRY TRIFLE Housewarmer Jar£19.99   £17.99

Fresh, tangy and sharp berries mixed with soft swirls of vanilla cream, this fragrance is perfect for the festive season

Classical jar shape synonomous with yankee Candle - packed full of the best loved fragrances 

Sarah Warren Card - Kookaburra

Sarah Warren Card - Kookaburra£2.10

Kookaburra

The card is blank inside, allowing you to write your own message.  Suitable for any occasion

The mystical Kookaburra perched on a  branch.  Glittery embellishments throughout make  - from the Crystal range.

The images do not do this design justice - as it is much brighter, colourful and delightful than we can portray

Flittered, Foiled & Embossed.